[Viewing mobile site] View desktop site
IGA Logo

Stanwood Cup

The Stanwood Cup competition which is played during the Men’s Amateur State Championship by 3-man teams. The total of the two (2) low scores from each day will be used to determine the winner. Team members must have their handicaps at the club for which they are playing. *If a player is a multi-member, he must choose what club he would like to represent prior to the 1st round.



Year Winning Club
1987 Plantation CC
1988 Kimberland Meadows
1989 Burley Municipal
1990 Warm Springs GC
1991 Crane Creek CC
1992 Idaho Falls CC
1993 Highland GC
1994 Shadow Valley GC
1995 Scotch Pines GC
1996 Burley Municipal GC
1997 Crane Creek CC
1998 Crane Creek CC
1999 Scotch Pines GC
2000 Scotch Pines GC
2001 Idaho Falls CC
2002 Idaho Falls CC
2003 Purple Sage GC
2004 Boise Ranch GC
2005 Purple Sage GC
2006 Shadow Valley GC
2007 Broadmore CC
2008 Idaho Junior Tour
2009 Spurwing CC
2010 Idaho Falls CC
2011 Idaho Falls CC
2012 Broadmore GC
2013 Canyon Springs GC
2014 The Club at SpurWing
2015 Idaho Junior Tour
2016 Indian Lakes Golf Course
2017 The Club at SpurWing
2018 The Club at SpurWing


  • PGA Rocky Mountain Section
  • GHIN
  • USGA
  • First Tee
  • PNGA