[Viewing mobile site] View desktop site
IGA Logo

Junior Golf Committee

Cecilia Garcia

Karen Darrington

Laurel Williams

Brenda Sanford

Kelly Park


This committee is made up of IGA Board of Directors, and a staff member to unsure the future of junior golf is protected. If you have questions, concerns, compliments about IGA policies please email boardofdirectors@theiga.org.


Share this post!


    • PGA Rocky Mountain Section
    • GHIN
    • USGA
    • First Tee
    • PNGA